alex brady repents


A journey of understanding and awakening.
5 + 5 couplets inspired by A Course in Miracles
by alex brady

Category: Tag:


The journey of awakening is a journey of understandings.

alex brady repents takes the reader through ten light-filled awakening understandings in the pleasing form of cascading iambic pentameter.

5 + 5 couplets inspired by A Course in Miracles

by alex brady


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.